When life hands you negative, how will you react ?


Isn’t it strange how when one thing goes wrong, everything seems to go wrong

Personally, I just feel that life just works in those mysteriously, weird ways

I can’t truly understand why things like that happen, I guess it’s just meant to be like that

When life takes us through the pathway of unhappiness, pain, and hurt

All we want to do is just run.. runaway from all the problems

Runaway from everybody and everything..

Staying strong will help you get through your battle

Giving up will just lead to a life full of struggles

I’ve been told to never give up but sometimes that’s all I want to do

There are times when I just don’t want to fight anymore

When I just can’t fight anymore

There is always a light shining through the darkness

Just rely on God, he will never leave you or forsake you

– Briana

Leave a Reply

