Amor


I look to find that one special person who will try to complete my hearts greatest desires

 I look hard and long, Near and Far searching for him.. 

Many will try to be him but will not succeed

There is just that one..

When I meet him I will know, and he will know

We Will Know.

As time grows, we will than become one

Love will embrace our hearts together to form I to We and Me to You.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tim Lundmark
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 13:35:29

    Love the poem. It makes me think of one of my poems in my most recent book “Yang”

    When I see your face
    Your beautiful smile
    My heart fills with gentle joy
    Our love eternal
    From beginning to end
    Is unconditional
    In every way
    Your touch
    Soft and sweet
    Sending shivers down my spine
    Late at night when I can’t sleep
    Takes me away to dreams of you
    You and me
    Me and you
    Forever
    from: Yang
    By: Tim Lundmark
    Copyrighted 2010

    Reply

  2. Albert
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 16:53:11

    You will find that special guy one day. I know it. I love you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

